Board of water Commissioners


  • Philip Smith, Chairman
  • Gregory Page, Commissioner 
  • Brian Wolf, Commissioner  
  • Wesley Anderson, Public Works Director
  • Robert Soucy, City Council Liaison 

The Commission has three members who are appointed by the City Council to staggered three year terms expiring in June and a member of the City Council.

About the Commission

The Commission oversees the construction, replacement, management, maintenance, control and direction of the Laconia Water Works.

Helpful Resources

For further information please contact Ben Crawford, Superintendent at 603-524-0901.